International Journal of Sensors and Sensor Networks

Reviewers (43)
  • Dr. Yusong Mu
    Key Laboratory for Comprehensive Energy Saving of Cold Regions Architecture of Ministry of Education, Jilin Jianzhu University, Changhcun, China

    Lead Guest Editor of the special issue Advances in Sensors and Sensing Technology

  • Dr. Marta Veríssimo
    Department of Chemistry, University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal
  • Dr. Muhammad Naim Haron
    Collaborative Microelectronic Design Excellence Center, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Georgetown, Malaysia
  • Vikash Shaw
    Department of Biomedical Application, CSIR-Central Scientific Instruments Organisation, Chandigarh, India
  • Muhammad Sohaib
    Department of Computer Science, Lahore Garrison University, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Khadija Kanwal
    Institute of Computer Science and Information Technology, The Women University, Multan, Pakistan
  • Dr. Ahmed Jasim
    College of Engineering, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq
  • Xiong Li
    School of Communication and Information Engineering, Xi’an University of Posts and Telecommunications, Xi'an, China
  • Shinan Cao
    School of Mechanical Engineering, Tiangong University, Tianjin, China
  • Armin Babaei
    Continental, Frankfurt, Germany
  • Muhammad Sohail
    Department of Computer Science, SARHAD University, Mardan, Pakistan
  • Khalid Kabel
    Department of Petroleum Applications, Petroleum Additives Division, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI), Cairo, Egypt
  • Hao Zheng
    Department of Electronic Information Engineering, Shenyang University of Technology, Shenyang, China
  • Dr. Zhongwei Zhang
    Department of Optical Engineering, College of Optical, Mechanical and Electrical, Zhejiang Agriculture and Forestry University, Hangzhou, China
  • Dr. Hassanein Shaban
    Department of Basic Science, The British University in Egypt, Al Shorouk, Egypt
  • Dr. Krittika Goyal
    Microsystems Engineering, Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, United States
  • Vedant Sumaria
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Northeastern University, Boston, United States
  • Pradeep R
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Anna University, Coimbatore, India
  • Oguz Gora
    Vocational School, Yaşar University, İzmir, Turkey
  • Aparna Shinde
    D. Y. Patil College of Engineering, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune, India
  • Mousa Moradi
    Department of Biomedical Engineering, University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, United States
  • Dr. Qirui Wang
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, United States
  • Dr. Monica Bhutani
    Department of Electronics and Communication, Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering, New Delhi, India
  • Dr. Chao Lian
    School of Information Science and Engineering, Northeastern University, Qinhuangdao, China
  • Morteza Maleki
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Kerman, Iran
  • Mokhtar Aarabi
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Islamic Azad University Central Tehran Branch, Tehran, Iran
  • Mohammad Makhdoumi Akram
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Laval University, Québec, Canada
  • Alireza Rezaie Zangene
    Department of Sport Biomechanics, Kharazmi University, Tehran, Iran
  • Prof. Fei Jiang
    School of Information Engineering, Suzhou University, Suzhou, China
  • Saleh Alghamdi
    Space and Aeronautics Research Institute, King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • Walaa Shabaan
    Department of Petrochemicals, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute, Cairo, Egypt
  • Xingcan Huang
    Department of Biomedical Engineering, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Prof. Dr. Li Wenfeng
    School of Communication and Information Engineering, Xi'an University of Science and Technology, Xi'an, China
  • Dr. Heba Ahmed Hussein
    Department of Virology, Animal Health Research Institute, Agricultural Research Center, Giza, Egypt
  • Dr. Walaa Shabaan
    Department of Petrochemicals, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute, Cairo, Egypt
  • Shanthala Lakshminarayana
    Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, United States
  • Dr. Sepideh Harajchi
    Department of Geoscience & Engineering, Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
  • Dr. Adrian Schwenck
    Hahn-Schickard Society for Applied Research e.V., Institute for Micro Assembly Technology, Stuttgart, Germany
  • Dr. Boobalan Jaganathan
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore, India
  • Joshua Nabuti
    Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering, Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology, Alexandria, Egypt
  • Dr. Rahul Kumar
    Faculty of Engineering, University of the Highlands and Islands, Perth, United Kingdom
  • Anvar Kabulov
    Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Intellectual Technology, National University of Uzbekistan Named after Mirzo Ulugbek, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Rusheng Zhuo
    School of Optoelectronic Science and Engineering, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Chengdu, China